Calendar   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Founding Chapter Leaders
Share |
 

 

   


Aventura

            

        Jarrett Osborn
       

       


       

Director

Denise Tamir, Esq.

Mediator

dtamir@thefairdivorce.com 

786-236-6281

Learn more

       

Assistant Director 

Jarrett Osborn

Insurance Agent (Health & Life)

jarrett@osbornfinancialgroup.com

917-640-8447

Learn more

       

Membership Chair  

Lauri Shannon, LCSW

Mental Health Professional (Specializing in Adults)

 lauri.shannon1@gmail.com

786-423-6787

Learn more

       

Social Media Chair 

Lauren Grondski

Family Law Attorney

lauren@grondskilaw.com

305-914-5688

Learn more

       

Treasurer 

Diana Kahn, CFP

Certified Financial Planner

finpharminc@aol.com

305-935-5499

Learn more

 

 


  

Boca Raton - Lunch Chapter

              









Director

Laurie Dubow

Real Estate Broker

laurie@myparadiserealty.com
561-929-3329

Learn more

Assistant Director

Amy Botwinick

Divorce Coach

amy@womenmovingon.com

561-271-8415

Learn more

Membership Chair

Mary C. Owens, MSW, CTACC

Life Coach

mary@marycowens.com
561-414-7029

Learn more

Social Media Chair

 Alexia McLeod, LCSW 

Mental Health Professional (Specializing in Adults)

alexia@mycenter4hope.com

561-206-4073

Learn more

Treasurer

Jeryl Madfis

Insurance Agent (Health & Life)
jmadfis@healthmarketsagency.com
954-701-8391

Learn more

 


 

Fort Lauderdale - Lunch Chapter

      



Michelle Case-Anderson CFP®,CRPS®

     

Director

Doris Bodnar

Financial Advisor
doris@Bodnarwealthpreservation.com
954-796-7000

Learn more

 

Assistant Director 

Michelle Anderson

Financial Advisor

michelle.m.anderson@ms.com

954-762-3015

Learn more

 

 

 Membership Chair 

Johanna Lobdell

Financial Advisor
johanna1@fusco-finl.com

954-524-0900

Learn more

 
   Social Media Chair

Sonia Queralt, Esq.

Divorce Coach
squeralt0116@gmail.com
914-260-2681

Learn more


Treasurer 

Bette Hochberger

Certified Public Accountant
bette@bettehochberger.com
954-639-4060

Learn more


           

 


 

NYC Midtown - Thursday Breakfast

              









Director

Avani Ramnani

Financial Advisor

Avani@francisfinancial.com
 917-951-0333

Learn more

Assistant Director

Stacy Statkus

Forensic Accountant

sstatkus@mpival.com

212-390-8397

Learn more

Membership Chair

David Perry

Real Estate Broker

dperry@bhsusa.com
917-496-5081

Learn more

 

Social Media Chair

Shari Bornstein

Director of Parent Services

FamilyKind - Nonprofit

sbornstein@familykind.org

860-302-2631

Learn more

Treasurer

Gary Rosen

Forensic Accountant
gary.rosen@marcumllp.com
212-485-5710

Learn more

 


 

Long Island

              









Director

Heidi Krantz

coachheidik@gmail.com
516-313-3185

Learn more

Assistant Director

Jacqueline Caputo

jcaputo@aeclaw.com

631-816-3931

Learn more

Membership Chair

Steven Kramer
skramer@q6advisors.com
516-672-1334

Learn more

Social Media Chair

Scott Zuckerman

szuckerman@wexfordfs.com

516-714-5200

Learn more

Treasurer

Barry Pulchin
bpulchin@pragermetis.com
516-526-4400

Learn more

  


 

Coral Gables

 









Director

Claudia L. Pernudi

claudia@pernudilaw.com

786-930-4043

Learn more

Assistant Director

Mitchell Lamchick

mitchell.lamchick@raymondjames.com

305-461-6643

Learn more

Membership Chair

Marco E. Tejada

marco.tejada@axa-advisors.com

305-670-4686

Learn more

Social Media Chair

Raquel Ramirez

Raquel@featuredre.com

305-978-3279

Learn more

Treasurer

Henry Hernandez

HenryHernandezEsq@gmail.com

305-771-3374

Learn more

  


 

Boca Raton - Breakfast Chapter

 









Director

Temi Zeitenberg

temi@divorcesmartesq.com

786-972-0019

Learn more

Assistant Director

Diane Sunderland

diane@thetitlecompanyofsouthflorida.com

954-579-1119

Learn more

Membership Chair

Frank Rekas

 frank.rekas@axa-advisors.com

954-253-5508

Learn more

Social Media Chair

Jason Esposito

jason.esposito@loanpacific.com

954-817-0999

Learn more

Treasurer

Jennifer Fulton

 jen.styblo@gmail.com

419-944-3989

Learn more

 

 


 

 Fort Lauderdale - Breakfast

 

Bonnie L. Mackey, CPA, AEP(r)
          Charles L. Verner
        Charles A. Theisen
       







Miami Probate Attorney

Director

Bonnie L. Mackey

bonnie@lszcpa.com

954-985-8808

Learn more

Assistant Director

Charles Verner

charles.verner@ubs.com

954-527-6314

Learn more

Membership Chair

Charles Theisen

charlestheisen1010@gmail.com

954-615-1980

Learn more

Social Media Chair

Denise Casale

dcasale@cgtrust.com

954-562-8518

Learn more

Treasurer

Jay R. Beskin

jbeskin@rbgvlaw.com

954-861-1426

Learn more

 

 


 

 Fairfield County, CT

  

Nicole Feuer






David Bennett

Director

Nicole Feuer

Nicole@thenadp.com

Learn more

         

 

Assistant Director

Randi Roth

rsquaredphd@aol.com

203-984-2222

Learn more

         

 

Membership Chair

Bill Donaldson

bill@donaldsonfwn.com

203-221-2848

Learn more

         

 

Social Media Chair

Karen Hagen

hagen@optonline.net

203-856-8028

Learn more

 

 

 

Treasurer

David E. Bennett

David@BennettCompanyFinancial.com

203-216-1972

Learn more

 

 


 

Greenwich, CT

 









Director

Vincent Fiorentino

vincent.fiorentino@ubs.com
203-685-6885

Learn more

Assistant Director

Pamela Pagnani

pam.pagnani@sothebyshomes.com

203-618-3111

Learn more

Membership Chair

Ryan Sheppard
rcs@krscpasllp.com
203-816-7099

Learn more

Social Media Chair

Erica Hochman

ehmediation@gmail.com

230-557-5576

Learn more

Treasurer

Dan Wice
dwice@americanbusiness.com
914-494-7929

Learn more

  


 

West Broward

 



Dwayne Ross NADP Headshot

Maritza Gonzalez, P.A.

Marianela Collado NADP Headshot



 

Director

Christina McKinnon

Christina@mckinnon-legal.com

305-416-0045

Learn more

Assistant Director

Dwayne A. Ross

dwayne.ross@ml.com

(954) 916-2842

Learn more

Membership Chair

Maritza Gonzalez
mgonzalez@schantzandschantz.com
954-303-9902

Learn more

Social Media Chair

Marianela Collado

Marianela@Tobiasfinancial.com 

917-346-8083

Learn more

 

Treasurer

Fedra Vimercati
Fedra.vimercati@td.com
954-557-5611

Learn more

 

 


 

Downtown Orlando

 









Director

Tom Marks

tdm@markslawfla.com

407-319-4002

Learn more

Assistant Director

Mary Zogg

mary@yourfamilylawadvocate.com

954-703-0005

Learn more

Membership Chair

Ronda Christiansen

awesomefx@cfl.rr.com

407-924-9520

Learn more

Social Media Chair

Kristi Nowrouzi

kristi@cmpfl.com

407-590-4682

Learn more

Treasurer

Matthew Bartolomei

matthew.bartolomei@morganstanley.com

407-740-4991

Learn more

 

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal