Calendar   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Founding Chapter Leaders
Share |
 

 

   


Aventura

            

       
       

       


       

Director

Denise Tamir, Esq.

Mediator

dtamir@thefairdivorce.com 

786-236-6281

Learn more

       

Assistant Director 

Jarrett Osborn

Insurance Agent (Health & Life)

jarrett@osbornfinancialgroup.com

917-640-8447

Learn more

       

Membership Chair  

Lauri Shannon, LCSW

Mental Health Professional (Specializing in Adults)

 lauri.shannon1@gmail.com

786-423-6787

Learn more

       

Social Media Chair 

Lauren Grondski

Family Law Attorney

lauren@grondskilaw.com

305-914-5688

Learn more

       

Treasurer 

Diana Kahn, CFP

Certified Financial Planner

finpharminc@aol.com

305-935-5499

Learn more



 

 

Boca Raton

              


                   
         

  


         

Director 

Laurie Dubow

Real Estate Broker

laurie@myparadiserealty.com
561-929-3329

Learn more

         

Assistant Director 

Amy Botwinick

Divorce Coach

amy@womenmovingon.com

561-271-8415

Learn more

         

 Membership Chair

Mary C. Owens, MSW, CTACC

Life Coach

mary@marycowens.com
561-414-7029

Learn more

         

Social Media Chair

 Alexia McLeod, LCSW 

Mental Health Professional (Specializing in Adults)

alexia@mycenter4hope.com

561-206-4073

Learn more

         

 Treasurer 

Jeryl Madfis

Insurance Agent (Health & Life)
jmadfis@healthmarketsagency.com
954-701-8391

Learn more

 


 

 

Fort Lauderdale

      




         

Director

Doris Bodnar

Financial Advisor
doris@Bodnarwealthpreservation.com
954-796-7000

Learn more

 

Assistant Director 

Michelle Anderson

Financial Advisor

michelle.m.anderson@ms.com

954-762-3015

Learn more

   Membership Chair 

Johanna Lobdell

Financial Advisor
johanna1@fusco-finl.com

954-524-0900

Learn more

 
   Social Media Chair

Sonia Queralt, Esq.

Divorce Coach
squeralt0116@gmail.com
914-260-2681

Learn more


Treasurer 

Bette Hochberger

Certified Public Accountant
bette@bettehochberger.com
954-639-4060

Learn more


           

 

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal