Calendar   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar - Chapters: NYC Midtown - Thursday Breakfast
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View Group HomeGroup Home
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

 
An evening of Connection, Collaboration and Awareness. Documentary "Split" Film Screening Event

Thursday, October 12, 2017

 
NYC Midtown - Thursday Breakfast InstantConnect™ Chapter Meeting
10/12/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: 8:30am-10:30am
NYC Midtown - Thursday Breakfast InstantConnect™ Chapter Meeting

Thursday, October 19, 2017

 
Lunch and Leverage LinkedIn Workshop

Thursday, November 9, 2017

 
NYC Midtown - Thursday Breakfast InstantConnect™ Chapter Meeting
11/9/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: 8:30am-10:30am
NYC Midtown - Thursday Breakfast InstantConnect™ Chapter Meeting

Thursday, November 16, 2017

 
Lunch and Leverage LinkedIn Workshop

Thursday, December 14, 2017

 
NYC Midtown - Thursday Breakfast InstantConnect™ Chapter Meeting
12/14/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: 8:30am-10:30am
NYC Midtown - Thursday Breakfast InstantConnect™ Chapter Meeting

Thursday, December 21, 2017

 
Lunch and Leverage LinkedIn Workshop

Thursday, January 18, 2018

 
Lunch and Leverage LinkedIn Workshop

Thursday, February 15, 2018

 
Lunch and Leverage LinkedIn Workshop

Thursday, March 15, 2018

 
Lunch and Leverage LinkedIn Workshop

Thursday, April 19, 2018

 
Lunch and Leverage LinkedIn Workshop

Thursday, May 17, 2018

 
Lunch and Leverage LinkedIn Workshop

Thursday, June 21, 2018

 
Lunch and Leverage LinkedIn Workshop

Thursday, July 19, 2018

 
Lunch and Leverage LinkedIn Workshop

Thursday, August 9, 2018

 
Lunch and Leverage LinkedIn Workshop
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal