Calendar   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Apply Now
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, June 17, 2020

 
 
 

Thursday, June 18, 2020

 
Lunch & Leverage : Linked In Profile Makeover

Friday, June 19, 2020

 
Covid-19 and the Impact on Business Valuation in Divorce

Tuesday, June 23, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, June 24, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, July 1, 2020

 
Boston - Downtown InstantConnect Chapter Meeting
7/1/2020
Location: Boston, Massachusetts    Time: 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
 
Downtown Orlando Lunch InstantConnect Chapter Meeting
7/1/2020
Location: Orlando, Florida    Time: 11:30 a.m.-1:30 p.m.
 
Long Island - Nassau County InstantConnect Chapter Meeting
7/1/2020
Location: Garden City, New York    Time: 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm
 

Thursday, July 2, 2020

 
Boston - Wellesley InstantConnect Chapter Meeting
7/2/2020
Location: Wellesley, Massachusetts    Time: 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
 

Friday, July 3, 2020

 
Boca Raton InstantConnect Breakfast Chapter Meeting
7/3/2020
Location: Deerfield Beach, Florida    Time: 7:45 am - 9:15 am
 

Monday, July 6, 2020

 
Boca Raton InstantConnect Lunch Chapter Meeting
7/6/2020
Location: Boca Raton, Florida    Time: 11:30 am - 1:30 pm
 

Wednesday, July 8, 2020

 
Manhattan - Grand Central InstantConnect Chapter Meeting
7/8/2020
Location: New York, New York    Time: 8:30am-10:00am
 
Bergen County, NJ InstantConnect Chapter Meeting
7/8/2020
Location: Ridgewood, New Jersey    Time: 8:30am-10:00am
 
Denver Central InstantConnect Chapter Meeting
7/8/2020
Location: Englewood, Colorado    Time: 11:30am-1:00pm
 
Displaying page 3 of 17
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  >   >>   >| 
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal